Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina: Live Stream, TV Info, Replay

2,358 views
Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina Live Stream, Replay Video

Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina will play on Monday, September 1, at the 2014 FIBA World Cup. Winning this game will avoid Gilas Pilipinas out of the tournament’s relegation zone.

Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina Live Stream, Replay Video

The game will kick off at 11:30 a.m. ET, or 11:30 p.m. Manila time and can be watched on TV on the ESPN network or online through free live stream (details below).

In team news, Philippines already lost two games and if they lose again this game due to the excellent performance of Argentina they need to win every game of the two remaining games to qualify to the knockout stages. It is expected that naturalized Andray Blatche could take his place.

For Argentina, however, the team is likely to change strategy from the ones that lost to Croatia. Croatia was almost defeated by the Philippines in the opener. Many of the younger and more inexperienced players are set to start to gain experience in a World Cup clash, as the team looks to maintain performance for the future.

Argentina have conceded seven points in their loss to Croatia.

Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina will kick off at 11:30 p.m. Philippines local time and can be watched on TV on the ESPN network or online through free live stream by clicking here.

Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina Live Streaming Info

We’ve got all your pregame information right here, including where and when to watch the game.

When: Monday, September 1, 2014

Where: Palacio Municipal de Deportes San Pablo, Seville

Start Time: 11:30 a.m. ET, 11:30 p.m. Philippine local time (September 1, 2014), 17:30 GMT+2

TV: ESPN (U.S.); TV5 (Philippines)

Live Stream: ESPN3.com, View full LIVE STREAMING GUIDE

Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina Replay Video

Info on how to watch replay video for Gilas Pilipinas vs Argentina will be provided below once officially available.

comments