FIBA World Cup 2014 Group C Full Schedule, Scores, and Results

FIBA World Cup 2014 Group C

In here are the full schedule, scores, and other results for FIBA World Cup 2014 Group C. Group B will be the group stage of the 2014 FIBA Basketball World Cup for Dominican Republic, Turkey, the United States, Finland, New Zealand, and Ukraine.

FIBA World Cup 2014 Group D Logo

FIBA World Cup 2014 Group C competitions will be played at Bizkaia Arena, Barakaldo (at Greater Bilbao). Each team will play a total of five games. The four teams with the best records in group stage eliminations qualify for the final round.

The final round will be composed of round of 16, quarterfinals, semifinals, third place playoff, and final.

Ukraine and Dominican Republic will open the Group C stage eliminations on Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 12:30 p.m. (GMT+2). This clash would be the first meeting between Ukraine and Dominican Republic.

A first meeting between New Zealand and Turkey will follow after Ukraine vs Dominican Republic play at 16:00 (GMT+2).

USA and Finland, their first meeting also in the World Cup, will end the opening day FIBA World Cup 2014 Group C competitions.

The other 12 Group C stage games will be played on August 31, September 1, September 3, and September 4.

FIBA World Cup 2014 Group C Full Schedule and Results

DateTimeNo.Team 1-Team 2VenueScoreWatch
4-Sep-1421:3015TurkeyvsDominican RepublicBilbao-Click Here
4-Sep-1417:3014UkrainevsUSABilbao-Click Here
4-Sep-1415:0013FinlandvsNew ZealandBilbao-Click Here
3-Sep-1421:3012Dominican RepublicvsUSABilbao-Click Here
3-Sep-1417:3011TurkeyvsFinlandBilbao-Click Here
3-Sep-1415:0010New ZealandvsUkraineBilbao-Click Here
2-Sep-1421:309FinlandvsDominican RepublicBilbao-Click Here
2-Sep-1417:308USAvsNew ZealandBilbao-Click Here
2-Sep-1415:007UkrainevsTurkeyBilbao-Click Here
31-Aug-1421:306TurkeyvsUSABilbao-Click Here
31-Aug-1416:005FinlandvsUkraineBilbao-Click Here
31-Aug-1412:304Dominican RepublicvsNew ZealandBilbao-Click Here
30-Aug-1420:003USAvsFinlandBilbao-Click Here
30-Aug-1416:002New ZealandvsTurkeyBilbao-Click Here
30-Aug-1412:301UkrainevsDominican RepublicBilbao-Click Here

All times are GMT+2.