WINNERS: Manila City Local Elections 2019 Results

Here are the official winners and results of Manila City local elections 2019. The local elections were held across the City of Manila on Monday, May 13, 2019.


Here are the winners of Manila City local elections 2019. The official tally and results of the local government elections held across the City of Manila on Monday, May 13, are collected centrally and are put in COMELEC Mirror Server, which are also available from other sources, including Rappler, GMA Network, ABS-CBN, and other local agencies.(READ: Manila City Official Local Candidates 2019)

The winners of the mayoral and vice mayoral seats of Manila City are determined with the highest number of votes received. These positions are voted separately, so there is a possibility that the winning officials came from the same or different political parties.

The registered voters in the city are set to elect councilors. Candidates are voted separately so there are chances where winning candidates will have unequal number of votes and may come from different political parties.

This page will be updated after May 13, 2019 national and local elections.

Here is the list of official candidates of Manila City for mayor, vice mayor, the Congressman, and the councilors, six in each of the city’s two legislative districts, on May 13, 2019.

Partial and Unofficial Results