WINNERS: Tawi-Tawi Local Elections 2019 Results

Here are the official winners and results of Tawi-Tawi local elections 2019. The local elections were held across the Province of Tawi-Tawi on Monday, May 13, 2019.


Here are the winners of Tawi-Tawi local elections 2019. The official tally and results of the local government elections held across the province of Tawi-Tawi on Monday, May 13, are collected centrally and are put in COMELEC Mirror Server, which are also available from other sources, including Rappler, GMA Network, ABS-CBN, and other local agencies.(READ: Tawi-Tawi Official Local Candidates 2019 Midterm Elections)

The winners of the gubernatorial and vice gubernatorial seats of Tawi-Tawi are determined with the highest number of votes received. These positions are voted separately, so there is a possibility that the winning officials came from the same or different political parties.

The registered voters in the province are set to elect House of Representative. Candidates are voted separately so there are chances where winning candidates will have unequal number of votes and may come from different political parties..

This page will be updated after May 13, 2019 national and local elections.

Here is the list of official candidates of Tawi-Tawi for governor, vice-governor, two congressmen, and board members for May 2019 local elections.

Partial and Unofficial Results