WATCH: Miss International 2016 Live Stream

Miss International 2015 Edymar Martinez will crown her successor on Thursday (October 27) in Tokyo, Japan.

4,290 views

The grand coronation day of the Miss International 2016 pageant will take place on October 27 in Tokyo, Japan and one among the 70 contestants from different countries will win the crown.

Philippine bet Kylie Verzosa competes with 69 other contestants at the Miss Grand International 2016 with final show being held at the at the Tokyo Dome City Hall.

Edymar Martínez from Venezuela will crown her successor at the end of the event.

Miss International 2016’s grand finale will be aired live on the official YouTube channel of the beauty pageant at 15:00 (Japan time) or 2 p.m. (Philippine time).

The event will be aired in India at 11:30 am on Thursday, in New York, it will be aired at 2:00 am, in London, it will be aired at 7:00 am BST and in Singapore, it will be aired at 14:00.

Binibining Pilipinas-International 2016 Kylie Verzosa was pretty much assuring the country that she will win in this year’s Miss International beauty pageant.

Aside from the grand winner title, other placements include Miss International Africa, Miss International America, Miss International Asia, Miss International Europe, and Miss International Oceania.

Special awards include Best National Costume, Best Dresser, and Miss Perfect Body.

Miss International established the “Miss International Fund” which donates money to underprivileged children around the world, through Unicef and other charity institutions. Also, the Japan representatives take part every year in tree-planting activities, known under the name of “Green Campaign”, aimed at protecting the natural environment.

comments